Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
NAIFA Live Featuring Danny O'Connell
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

9/13/2019
When: September 13, 2019
1-2 p.m. EDT
Where: Host Location: Dolphin Hotel
1500 Epcot Resorts Blvd.
Lake Buena Vista, Florida  32830
United States
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Attend Live or Virtually!

How to Turn Your Successful Practice into a Balanced Personal Life

Presented by Danny O'Connell

In his workshop, Danny O’Connell will talk about the goal-setting tools used in his practice and how he applies them to his entire life. This creates a more fulfilling life where happiness is no longer a choice but the new baseline.

Danny started in the financial services profession in 2001.  Having worked in an investment firm & later as a loan originator he brings a unique perspective to personal finance and insurance.  Since 2006 his focus has been in the employee benefits space working with employers to evaluate their needs and design creative solutions focused on value.  Danny believes one of the most important pieces of his job are educating those he interacts with and keeping clients abreast of changes. 

*Approved for 1CE for Illinois

Schedule (all times Eastern):

12:30-1 p.m.: Tech Check in from Watch Party Sites

1 p.m.: Live Broadcast Begins

1:05-2 p.m.: Danny O'Connell Presentation

2-2:30 p.m.: Q&A and Discussion at Watch Party Sites

Find a Watch Party Near You! 
Sure, you can watch virtually, but if you attend a watch party, you get the benefit of additional discussion and case studies with colleagues to get even more value out of the program! 

State Venue Contact Phone
Host Location--Dolphin Hotel

Dolphin Hotel
1500 Epcot Resorts Blvd.
Lake Buena Vista, FL  32830

Zachary Huels
zhuels@naifa.org
703-770-8223
 Iowa--Cedar Rapids Eastern Iowa Business Center
200 Second Ave. SE
Brian Brandt
brandt.brian@principal.com
319-362-2149
 Iowa--Coralville Coralville Office
210 5th Street
Brian Brandt
brandt.brian@principal.com
319-362-2149
Iowa--Sioux Center Zeutenhorst Financial
1230 S. Main Street
Miranda Byl
miranda.byl@axa-advisors.com
712-722-3878
Maine--Presque Isle F.A. Peabody Company
758 Main Street
Alicia Fitzpatrick
207-521-5755
Minnesota--Alexandria Grand Arbor
4403 Pioneer Rd SE

Brian Fleming
bfleming@focusfinancial.com
320-762-7744
Minnesota--Coon Rapids
Bunker Hills Golf Club
12800 Bunker Prairie Rd, NW

Jason Moehring
jason.moehring@Thrivent.com
763-862-2885
Minnesota--Duluth Kitchi Gammi Club
831 E. Superior St.

Greg Toscano
GToscano@jicbenefits.com
218-722-4431
Minnesota--Fairmont The Ranch Restaurant
1330 N State St

Kim Garbers
kim.gar@fnamn.com
507-238-4746
Minnesota--Mankato Terrace View Golf Course
9304 State Highway 22

Brittany Linder
Brittany.Linder512@gmail.com
507-329-9839
Minnesota--Twin Cities

Dunn Brothers Coffee
201 3rd Ave S
Minneapolis

Allison Kraus
ak@shorelineinsurancegroup.com
612-597-0517
Missouri--Sikeston Sikeston Grecian Steakhouse
531 Greer St.
Dwayne Lorenz
dclorenz@yahoo.com
573-471-6461 
Missouri--Springfield

New York Life
901 St. Louis, Suite 1500

Don Angell
dcangell@ft.newyorklife.com
417-829-2228
Nebraska--Grand Island Riverside Golf Club (Green Room)
2820 Riverside Drive
Heidi Adams
heidiadamsL@gmail.com
402-382-0619
Nebraska--Kearney ESU (Room A)
76 Plaza Blvd.
Angie Envick
envick.angie@gmail.com
308-995-4423
Nebraska--Lincoln New York Life
1221 N. Street
Brad Brodersen
bgbrodersen@ft.newyorklife.com
402-413-8315
Nebraska--Omaha New York Life
1 Valmont Plaza
Joe Pittman
jpittman@cam-omaha.com
844-249-8806
North Dakota--Dickinson American Insurance Center
38 1st St. W
Rhonda Paluck
rpaluck@weareamerican.com
701-456-3325
North Dakota--Fargo Country Financial Services
4166 31st Ave S, Suite 100
Jessica Westgard Larson
westgard.jessica@principal.com
701-237-4888
North Dakota--Grand Forks Culver's
3451 32nd Ave. South
Gregg Webster
gwebster@rrv.net
701-436-6376
North Dakota - Minot  Allstate Insurance
2825 S. Broadway, Suite 2
 Kim Albert
kimalbert@allstate.com
 701-852-1460
Tennessee--Memphis UCL Financial Group
1755 North Kirby Pkwy, Suite 300
Mark Miller
markmiller@aicinvest.com
901-758-1500