Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
NAIFA Live Featuring Megan Easton
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

2/13/2020
When: February 13, 2020
2:00-4 pm Eastern
Where: Ash Brokerage
888 S. Harrison St., Ste. 900
Fort Wayne, Indiana  46802
United States
Contact: Artem Mulitsa
877-866-2432
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Attend Live or Virtually!

Own Your Own Story

Presented by Megan Easton

Everyone has a story and stories sell. If you are trying to be persuasive, the art of storytelling is one of your greatest tools in order to effectively convey information. Great storytelling is based on a deep understanding of your audience--who are they, where do they come from and more importantly, what do they value? This session will focus on both developing your own personal story that positions you as a compelling resource, as well as learning how to flex to the moment to tell stories that will resonate with your prospects and clients. 

Learn from two experts who are professionals at brand storytelling. You will walk away with a clear view of who you are, your differentiating points and how you will publicly tell your story to grow your business.

Schedule (all times Eastern):

1:00-2 p.m.: Tech Check in from Watch Party Sites

2:00 p.m.: Live Broadcast Begins

2:00-3 p.m.: Megan Easton Presentation

3:00-4 p.m.: Q&A and Discussion at Watch Party Sites

Find a Watch Party Near You! 
Sure, you can watch virtually, but if you attend a watch party, you get the benefit of additional discussion and case studies with colleagues to get even more value out of the program! 

State Venue Contact Phone
Host Location--Fort Wayne

Ash Brokerage
888 S. Harrison St., Suite 900

Artem Mulitsa
naifalive@naifa.org
877-866-2432
California--Lodi  Bregman Financial & Insurance Services, Inc.
215 W. Oak Street, Ste. 6 
Marc Bregman
marc@bregmanfinancial.com 
209-367-0930 
Minnesota--Alexandria  Grand Arbor
4403 Pioneer Road, SE 
Brian Fleming
BFleming@focusfinancial.com
320-762-7744 
Minnesota--Rochester  RSM Wealth Management
310 Broadway Ave. S, Ste. 300 
Rob Landgraf
land_rob@msn.com 

507-226-0490

Pennsylvania-Harrisburg Ritter Insurance
2605 Insterstate Dr

Kelly Hartman
naifaghbg@gmail.com

717-795-8027 
Kentucky-Louisville 12730 Townepark Way, Suite 202

Louisville, KY 40243

Gayle Prescott
gprescott@aol.com 
 502-244-0700
 North Dakota-Minot 2825 S Broadway Suite 2
Minot, ND 58701
Kim Albert
kimalbert@allstate.com 
 701-852-1460
 North Dakota- Grand Forks

Vaaler Insurance
2701 S Columbia Rd
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Gregg Webster
gwebster@rrv.net
701-436-6376 
 North Dakota- Jamestown Witthauer Financial Services
      • 710 10th St SE
        Jamestown, ND 58401
Lindsey Vogel
lindseyinsures@gmail.com
701-252-8000
 North Dakota-Bismarck Farmers Insurance
        • 1022 E Divide Ave
          Bismarck, ND 58501
Kyle Herman
kherman@farmersagent.com
 701-255-3655
 North Dakota-Dickinson American Insurance Center
          • 38 1st St W
            Dickinson, ND 58601
Rhonda Paluck
rpaluck@weareamerican.com
701-456-3325
 North Dakota-Fargo Country Financial
            • 4166 31st Ave S Suite 100
              Fargo, ND 58104
Julie Phillips
naifa-nd@outlook.com
701-361-5621
 Montana-Billings Peggy Schneider Allstate Agency
2646 Grand Ave Ste 3
Billings, MT 59102
Peggy Schneider
peggyschneider@allstate.com
406-656-1331 
 Minnesota-Minneapolis Hallett Financial Group
  • 505 Highway 169 N.
    Ground Floor|
    Minneapolis, MN 55441
Drew DeWitt
drew@hallettfinancial.com
952-885-8633 
 South Carolina-Walterboro 4 Corner Financial Group
  • 261 East Washington St.
    Walterboro, SC 29488
Johnny Craven
johnny.craven@lowcountry.com
843-549-1878
 Maryland-Ellicott City Jolles Insurance & Financial
  • 5052 Dorsey Hall Drive, Suite 203
    Ellicott City, MD 21042
Brian Jolles or Lyndsay Auglis
brian@jollesinsurance.com
410-715-1611 
Idaho-Meridian
MassMutual Idaho
3540 E Longwing Lane Ste 210

Meridian, ID 83646


Tracey Stone
marcia.jedry@gmail.com
208-364-0521
Minnesota-St. Cloud Hammer & Associates
  • 1015 West St Germain Street, Ste 350
    St. Cloud, MN 56301
Robert Stoltman
robert@stoltman.net

320-393-4141
 Iowa-Ankeny

DMACC Ankeny Campus
Eldon Leonard Board Room
2006 S. Ankeny Blvd, Building 22 Commons
Ankeny, IA 50023

Lynn Schreder 
lynn@khisolutions.com
515-227-7240 
 Hawaii-Honolulu Pacific Guardian Life
Pacific Guardian Tower
1440 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1500
Honolulu, HI 96814 

Wayne Bautista

wbautista@pacificguardian.com


808-942-1206
 Washington-Spokane Valley


2610 N Pines Rd
Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Don Morgan
Jenna.admin@gmail.com
509-931-1088
 Virginia-Glen Allen New York Life Richmond General Office
4435 Waterfront Drive,
Ste. 400
Glen Allen, VA 23060 
Marie Mercer
Tom Simpson

tomsimpson@ft.newyorklife.com
804-747-6020
804-935-5300
 Montana-Butte
  • PAFFHAUSEN STATE FARM
    1500 HARRISON AVENUE
    BUTTE, MT 59701
MIKE PAFFHAUSEN
MIKE@MIKEPAFFHAUSEN.COM
406-565-1980
Missouri-Springfield Club Management Services

1717 E. Republic Road Suite A
Springfield, MO 65804

Jean Harmison
jean@clubmanagementservices.com
417-886-8606
 Indiana-Muncie Ball State Federal Credit Union
  • 2900 N Oakwood Ave
    Muncie, IN 47304
Daniel Stallings
Daniel@StallingsWM.com

765-254-5245
Indiana-South Bend IN Farm Bureau
  • 5032 Miami Rd
    South Bend, IN 36614
Andy Beutter
george.beutter@infarmbureau.com
574-274-2459
 Vermont-So. Burlington NFP South Burlington
  • 620 Hinesburg Road
    So. Burlington, VT 05403
Tim Cope
tim.cope@nfp.com

802-657-4704
 Montana-Missoula

WestPac Wealth Partners 
1014 South Ave. West 
Missoula, MT

Nick Taber
nick.taber@westpacwealth.com
406-728-6708
 Montana-Great Falls

Bern and Pugh,Inc.
201 Smelter Ave. NW
Great Falls, MT

Kathy Burton
kathy@bernpugh.com

406-727-4969
Montana-Helena

Jacoby Insurance Group, LLC
931 N. Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT

Laura Jacoby
meg@insurehelena.com
406-457-1243
 Montana-Bozeman

Dan Rust State Farm
1805 W. Dickerson St. Bldg 2 Ste. 1 
Bozeman, MT

Dan Rust
dan.rust.B60W@statefarm.com
406-587-8287
Ohio-Columbus Lifetime Financial Growth
  • 8425 Pulsar Place
    Suite 450
    Columbus, OH 43240
Victoria Mansfield
andrea_nameche@glic.com
614-785-5100