Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
State Chapter: Florida
Group Feed
Corey G. Mathews CAE joined the group State Chapter: Florida.
Posted Friday, April 3, 2020
wrote on the State Chapter: Florida wall: Join us in Tallahassee on January 28th! https://naifa-florida.org/events/2020-legislative-day-on-the-hill/
Posted Saturday, January 11, 2020
wrote on the State Chapter: Florida wall: Hope to see everyone in Boston 2020!
Posted Friday, October 11, 2019
Chandra Tracy joined the group State Chapter: Florida.
Posted Wednesday, September 4, 2019
uploaded a new photo to the State Chapter: Florida group's photo gallery.

Posted Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Karen Webb, Brant Blessing, LeRoy A. Coke, Diane L D. Dixon, Lori McCown

Upcoming Events
NAIFA Live Featuring Bill Cates
Thursday, April 9, 2020
NAIFA Live Featuring Marcus Henderson
Thursday, May 14, 2020
NAIFA Live Featuring Brian Haney
Thursday, June 11, 2020
NAIFA Live Featuring Simon Reilly
Thursday, July 9, 2020
NAIFA Live Featuring Eric West
Thursday, August 13, 2020

Advocacy/Government Relations
Teresa L. Seefeldt RHU
Chapter Executive
William T. Ashley AIP AAI AIAM
Chapter Staff
Ashlee Jessup
Chapter Staff
Diana Shipley
Chapter Staff
Grace Staten
Grassroots Involvement-Federal
Todd A. Keith LACP
Grassroots Involvement-State
Todd A. Keith LACP
Health Issues
Craig S. Rodrigue
Immediate Past President
Shelita Stuart LUTCF
LILI
Michele M. Wilkinson RHU
Lobbyist
Timothy J. Meenan
Membership
Maureen A. Kirschhofer CLU ChFC
National Committeeperson
Tom Cothron LUTCF
Political Action Committee (IFAPAC)
Taylor Collins CEBS CLU RHU
President
Joseph C. Chalom CLU RICP LUTCF LACP
President-Elect
Craig K. Duncan ChFC
Secretary
Jeffrey M. Chernoff MS LUTCF LACP
Treasurer
Jeffrey M. Chernoff MS LUTCF LACP
YAT
Darian Ward