Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
State Chapter: Mississippi
Group Feed
Corey G. Mathews CAE joined the group State Chapter: Mississippi.
Posted Friday, April 3, 2020
Amy B. Morris joined the group State Chapter: Mississippi.
Posted Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Recently Updated Profiles
Corey G. Mathews CAE, John T. Clearman, Daniel J. Thompson, Jonathan M. Pettey LUTCF FSCP, Perry K. Paige Jr.

Upcoming Events
NAIFA Live Featuring Bill Cates
Thursday, April 9, 2020
NAIFA Live Featuring Marcus Henderson
Thursday, May 14, 2020
NAIFA Live Featuring Brian Haney
Thursday, June 11, 2020
NAIFA Live Featuring Simon Reilly
Thursday, July 9, 2020
NAIFA Live Featuring Eric West
Thursday, August 13, 2020

Advocacy/Government Relations
Lee Owen
Chapter Executive
Amy B. Morris
Grassroots Involvement-Federal
Lee Owen
Grassroots Involvement-State
Jerry Brewer
Immediate Past President
Morris N. Armstrong
Jack H. Curtis
Leigh A. Wallace CLU ChFC MSFS
National Committeeperson
Jack H. Curtis
Political Action Committee (IFAPAC)
Priscilla G. King LUTCF FSCP LILI
Lee Owen
Lucky L. Langston
Programs/Professional Development
Amy B. Morris
Demetrius E. Bryant Sr.
Jonathan Cloud
Perry K. Paige Jr.