Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
State Chapter: South Dakota
Group Feed
Corey G. Mathews CAE joined the group State Chapter: South Dakota.
Posted Friday, April 3, 2020
Ruth A. Jones joined the group State Chapter: South Dakota.
Posted Thursday, June 20, 2019

Recently Updated Profiles
Sandy Kost, Noel Vohlken, Shellie J. Reitzel, Nathan D. Kirby, Laura N. Blankenship JD AEP®

Advocacy/Government Relations
Adam D. Weeman CFP
Chapter Executive
Ruth A. Jones
Grassroots Involvement-Federal
Jennifer M. Soma
Grassroots Involvement-State
Douglas W. Leighton
Immediate Past President
Jessica L. Blum
Darla Rogers
Andrew Bartling FIC LACP
National Committeeperson
Dennis L. Rowley LUTCF RHU
Political Action Committee (IFAPAC)
Terry L. Anderson LUTCF
Lonnie L. Tutsch LUTCF FICF FSS
Andrew Bartling FIC LACP
Merle A. Wollman CLU
Merle A. Wollman CLU